tools
Wood County Building Inspection



Contact Info
Bowling Green:
419-354-9190
Toll Free:
866-860-4140
Fax:
419-373-6786
Inspections:
419-354-9190
Location
One Courthouse Sq.
(3rd Floor of Office Bldg)
Bowling Green, OH
43402
Office Hours
Monday - Friday:
7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday:
Closed
Links
You are visitor
27193
since July 31st, 1997
 
 
E-Mail us at:
buildinginspection@woodcountyohio.gov
 
SPRINKLER AND FIRE ALARM


Findlay Corp
Kevin Shenise
kshenise@findlayohio.com
419-424-7851

Perrysburg Corp
Aaron Harwell
aharwell@ci.perrysburg.oh.us
419-872-8026

Perrysburg Twp
Keith Feeney
kfeeney@perrysburgtownship.com
419-872-8879


Lake Twp
Jeff Dawson
jdawson@laketwp.com
567-249-7589


Fostoria Corp
Jason Root
jroot@fostoriaohio.gov
419-435-3206


Rossford Corp
Josh Drouard
jdrouard@rossfordohio.com
419-666-0210

ALL PLANS


Wauseon Corp
Clinton, Dover, York
Jason Fisher
jason.fisher@cityofwauseon.com
419-335-7831


Delta Corp
Fulton, Pike, Swan, York
Jeremy Gillen
jgillen3@yahoo.com
419-392-0574


Northwood Corp
Joel Whitmore
firechief@northwoodfire.com
419-690-1647

Napoleon Corp
Clayton O'Brien
cobrien@napoleonohio.com
419-592-0441


Swanton Corp
Ed Dziengelewski
firechief@villageofswantonohio.us
419-825-1455


Copyright © 2005-2013 Henschen & Associates, Inc. All rights reserved